Station Contact: sports@espn730.com
All advertising inquiries contact Jenifer Roser: jroser@espn730.com


ESPN 730 Staff

Lanny Ford - VP/General Manager, Co-Host of Inside the Lines :  lanny@espn730.com

Marty Hurney - Co-Host of Inside the Lines: marty@espn730.com

Bobby Rosinski - Program Director/Co-Host of The Pulse: bobby@espn730.com

Chris Allison - Co-Host of The Pulse/Marketing Rep: chris@espn730.com

Marty Hurney - Co-Host of Inside the Lines: marty@espn730.com

Jenifer Roser - Sales Manager:  jroser@espn730.com 

Molly Cotten - Digital Content/Producer, Reporter: molly@espn730.com

 

Show Host Biographies




   








 
 
 

 

On Air - Listen Live

PHOTO GALLERIES

    CALENDAR

    An Ad has not been trafficed here..